OSDN Git Service

2005-03-03 David Ayers <d.ayers@inode.at>
authorayers <ayers@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 3 Mar 2005 14:46:49 +0000 (14:46 +0000)
committerayers <ayers@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 3 Mar 2005 14:46:49 +0000 (14:46 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@95832 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 5d7a65a..4c95f8f 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2005-03-03  David Ayers  <d.ayers@inode.at>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2005-03-01  Alexandre Oliva  <aoliva@redhat.com>
 
        PR libgcj/20160
index 6e845e0..0408987 100644 (file)
@@ -194,6 +194,7 @@ in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
 
 Mark G. Adams                                   mark.g.adams@sympatico.ca
 Matt Austern                                    austern@apple.com
+David Ayers                                     d.ayers@inode.at
 Giovanni Bajo                                  giovannibajo@gcc.gnu.org
 Scott Bambrough                                        scottb@netwinder.org
 Wolfgang Bangerth                              bangerth@dealii.org