OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update e-mail address.
authordnovillo <dnovillo@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 16 May 2007 01:57:30 +0000 (01:57 +0000)
committerdnovillo <dnovillo@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 16 May 2007 01:57:30 +0000 (01:57 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@124757 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 9cc5542..b997fb9 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2007-05-15  Diego Novillo  <dnovillo@google.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update e-mail address.
+
 2007-05-15  Revital Eres  <eres@il.ibm.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index 8d33b5d..606042c 100644 (file)
@@ -204,7 +204,7 @@ option handling             Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
 testsuite              Janis Johnson           janis187@us.ibm.com
 middle-end             Roger Sayle             roger@eyesopen.com
 middle-end             Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
-tree-ssa               Diego Novillo           dnovillo@redhat.com
+tree-ssa               Diego Novillo           dnovillo@google.com
 tree-ssa               Andrew MacLeod          amacleod@redhat.com
 PRE                    Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 code sinking           Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ linear loop transforms      Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 profile feedback       Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 type-safe vectors      Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 alias analysis         Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
-alias analysis         Diego Novillo           dnovillo@redhat.com
+alias analysis         Diego Novillo           dnovillo@google.com
 reload                 Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
 dfp.c, related         Ben Elliston            bje@au.ibm.com
 RTL optimizers         Eric Botcazou           ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr