OSDN Git Service

2009-10-05 Phil Muldoon <pmuldoon@redhat.com>
authorpmuldoon <pmuldoon@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 21:09:59 +0000 (21:09 +0000)
committerpmuldoon <pmuldoon@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 21:09:59 +0000 (21:09 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@152473 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index a9de265..fc1e037 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-10-05  Phil Muldoon  <pmuldoon@redhat.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2009-10-03  2009-02-05  Rafael Avila de Espindola  <espindola@google.com>
 
        * Makefile.def: all-lto-plugin depends on all-libiberty.
index 483ca63..838487c 100644 (file)
@@ -410,6 +410,7 @@ Alexander Monakov                           amonakov@ispras.ru
 Catherine Moore                                        clm@codesourcery.com
 James A. Morrison                              phython@gcc.gnu.org
 Dirk Mueller                                   dmueller@suse.de
+Phil Muldoon                                   pmuldoon@redhat.com
 Adam Nemet                                     anemet@caviumnetworks.com
 Thomas Neumann                                 tneumann@users.sourceforge.net
 Dan Nicolaescu                                 dann@ics.uci.edu