OSDN Git Service

2008-12-02 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
authorktietz <ktietz@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 2 Dec 2008 15:26:16 +0000 (15:26 +0000)
committerktietz <ktietz@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 2 Dec 2008 15:26:16 +0000 (15:26 +0000)
        * MAINTAINERS:  Add myself as mingw maintainer.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@142360 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 6ea8fef..826f2d5 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-12-02  Kai Tietz  <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS:  Add myself as mingw maintainer.
+
 2008-12-02  Ben Elliston  <bje@au.ibm.com>
 
        * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
index 8acc971..1d9b11b 100644 (file)
@@ -116,6 +116,7 @@ RTEMS Ports         Ralf Corsepius          ralf.corsepius@rtems.org
 VxWorks ports          Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 windows, cygwin, mingw Christopher Faylor      me.gcc@gcc.gnu.org
 windows, cygwin, mingw Danny Smith             dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net
+windows, cygwin, mingw Kai Tietz               kai.tietz@onevision.com
 
                        Language Front Ends Maintainers
 
@@ -444,7 +445,6 @@ Gabriele Svelto                                     gabriele.svelto@st.com
 Samuel Tardieu                                 sam@rfc1149.net
 Kresten Krab Thorup                            krab@gcc.gnu.org
 Caroline Tice                                  ctice@apple.com
-Kai Tietz                                      kai.tietz@onevision.com
 David Ung                                      davidu@mips.com
 Kris Van Hees                                  kris.van.hees@oracle.com
 Jonathan Wakely                                        redi@gcc.gnu.org