OSDN Git Service

2006-02-20 Steven G. Kargl <kargls@comcast.net>
authorkargl <kargl@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 21:46:36 +0000 (21:46 +0000)
committerkargl <kargl@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 21:46:36 +0000 (21:46 +0000)
    * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval):  Remove myself.
    (Language Front End Maintainers):  Add myself as fortran 95 maintainer.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@111315 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 7b17b2b..a8e970f 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2006-02-20  Steven G. Kargl  <kargls@comcast.net>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval):  Remove myself.
+       (Language Front End Maintainers):  Add myself as fortran 95 maintainer.
+
 2006-02-20  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
 
        PR bootstrap/25670
index e274f40..c397e6a 100644 (file)
@@ -118,6 +118,7 @@ fortran 95          Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
 fortran 95             Jerry DeLisle           jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org
 fortran 95             Fran├žois-Xavier Coudert coudert@clipper.ens.fr
 fortran 95              Bud Davis               jmdavis@link.com
+fortran 95             Steve Kargl             sgk@troutmask.apl.washington.edu
 c++                    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
 c++                     Mark Mitchell          mark@codesourcery.com
 c++                    Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
@@ -268,7 +269,6 @@ Andreas Jaeger                                      aj@suse.de
 Fariborz Jahanian                              fjahanian@apple.com
 Klaus Kaempf                                   kkaempf@progis.de
 Victor Kaplansky                               victork@il.ibm.com
-Steve Kargl                                    sgk@troutmask.apl.washington.edu
 Brendan Kehoe                                  brendan@zen.org
 Mumit Khan                                     khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
 Matthias Klose                                 doko@debian.org