OSDN Git Service

2007-07-02 Simon Baldwin <simonb@google.com>
authorsimonb <simonb@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 2 Jul 2007 18:08:56 +0000 (18:08 +0000)
committersimonb <simonb@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 2 Jul 2007 18:08:56 +0000 (18:08 +0000)
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@126221 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 3872eca..b966667 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2007-07-02  Simon Baldwin  <simonb@google.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2007-07-02  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
 
        * configure: Regenerate.
index bcd5c65..0c65f16 100644 (file)
@@ -260,6 +260,7 @@ Mark G. Adams                                   mark.g.adams@sympatico.ca
 Matt Austern                                    austern@google.com
 David Ayers                                     d.ayers@inode.at
 Giovanni Bajo                                  giovannibajo@gcc.gnu.org
+Simon Baldwin                                  simonb@google.com
 Scott Bambrough                                        scottb@netwinder.org
 Wolfgang Bangerth                              bangerth@dealii.org
 Andrey Belevantsev                              abel@ispras.ru