OSDN Git Service

Add myself to MAINTAINERS file under "Write After Approval".
authorlcwu <lcwu@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 4 Sep 2008 20:29:54 +0000 (20:29 +0000)
committerlcwu <lcwu@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 4 Sep 2008 20:29:54 +0000 (20:29 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@140005 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index ea03b41..0348303 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-09-04  Le-Chun Wu  <lcwu@google.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2008-09-03  Sebastian Pop  <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
 
        * configure.ac (--with-cloog-polylib): New.
index 35832ae..8a98c73 100644 (file)
@@ -455,6 +455,7 @@ Mark Wielaard                                       mark@gcc.gnu.org
 Ollie Wild                                     aaw@google.com
 Ralf Wildenhues                                        Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de
 Carlo Wood                                     carlo@alinoe.com
+Le-Chun Wu                                     lcwu@google.com
 Canqun Yang                                    canqun@nudt.edu.cn
 Joey Ye                                                joey.ye@intel.com
 Kenneth Zadeck                                 zadeck@naturalbridge.com