OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Remove from Write After Approval those that are
authorkazu <kazu@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 19 Oct 2004 13:13:35 +0000 (13:13 +0000)
committerkazu <kazu@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 19 Oct 2004 13:13:35 +0000 (13:13 +0000)
already maintainers.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@89274 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 462e17b..3824fe8 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2004-10-19  Kazu Hirata  <kazu@cs.umass.edu>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Remove from Write After Approval those that are
+       already maintainers.
+
 2004-10-19  Sebastian Pop  <pop@cri.ensmp.fr>
 
        * MAINTAINERS:  Update my email address.
index cdfdb5c..5d1ca66 100644 (file)
@@ -197,7 +197,6 @@ Matt Austern                                    austern@apple.com
 Giovanni Bajo                                  giovannibajo@gcc.gnu.org
 Scott Bambrough                                        scottb@netwinder.org
 Wolfgang Bangerth                              bangerth@dealii.org
-Daniel Berlin                                  dan@dberlin.org
 David Billinghurst                             David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
 Laurynas Biveinis                              laurynas.biveinis@mif.vu.lt
 Uros Bizjak                                    uros@kss-loka.si
@@ -221,9 +220,7 @@ David Daney                                 ddaney@avtrex.com
 Bud Davis                                      bdavis9659@comcast.net
 Chris Demetriou                                        cgd@broadcom.com
 Zdenek Dvorak                                  dvorakz@suse.cz
-Frank Ch. Eigler                               fche@redhat.com
 Steve Ellcey                                   sje@cup.hp.com
-Ben Elliston                                   bje@gnu.org
 Mohan Embar                                    gnustuff@thisiscool.com
 Marc Espie                                     espie@cvs.openbsd.org
 Ansgar Esztermann                              ansgar@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
@@ -243,7 +240,6 @@ Bernardo Innocenti                          bernie@develer.com
 Daniel Jacobowitz                              dan@debian.org
 Andreas Jaeger                                 aj@suse.de
 Fariborz Jahanian                              fjahanian@apple.com
-Dale Johannesen                                dalej@apple.com
 Klaus Kaempf                                   kkaempf@progis.de
 Brendan Kehoe                                  brendan@zen.org
 Mumit Khan                                     khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
@@ -278,7 +274,6 @@ Devang Patel                                        dpatel@apple.com
 Graeme Peterson                                        gp@qnx.com
 Alexandre Petit-Bianco                         apbianco@redhat.com
 Nicolas Pitre                                  nico@cam.org
-Sebastian Pop                                   pop@cri.ensmp.fr
 Clinton Popetz                                 cpopetz@cpopetz.com
 Jerry Quinn                                    jlquinn@optonline.net
 Rolf Rasmussen                                 rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org