OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
authorzlomek <zlomek@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 6 Oct 2004 11:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0000)
committerzlomek <zlomek@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 6 Oct 2004 11:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@88598 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 4aa63ba..6aa769d 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-10-06  Josef Zlomek  <josef.zlomek@email.cz>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
+
 2004-10-06  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
 
        Fix wrong conflict resolution in:
index a9e8702..3ecce26 100644 (file)
@@ -308,7 +308,7 @@ Mark Wielaard                                       mark@gcc.gnu.org
 Carlo Wood                                     carlo@alinoe.com
 Canqun Yang                                    canqun@nudt.edu.cn
 Jon Ziegler                                    jonz@apple.com
-Josef Zlomek                                   zlomekj@suse.cz
+Josef Zlomek                                   josef.zlomek@email.cz
 
 Bug database only accounts