OSDN Git Service

Updated my email address
authornicola <nicola@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 14:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0000)
committernicola <nicola@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 14:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@144776 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index c1d4429..3884a1e 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-03-11  Nicola Pero  <nicola.pero@meta-innovation.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update e-mail address.
+       
 2009-03-11  Dorit Nuzman  <dorit@il.ibm.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Remove myself as auto-vectorizer maintainer.
 2009-03-11  Dorit Nuzman  <dorit@il.ibm.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Remove myself as auto-vectorizer maintainer.
index 939ef31..ecf5030 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ libgomp                     Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
 libiberty              DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
 libiberty              Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
 libffi testsuite       Andreas Tobler          andreast@gcc.gnu.org
 libiberty              DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
 libiberty              Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
 libffi testsuite       Andreas Tobler          andreast@gcc.gnu.org
-libobjc                        Nicola Pero             n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
+libobjc                        Nicola Pero             nicola.pero@meta-innovation.com
 libobjc                        Andrew Pinski           pinskia@gmail.com
 loop discovery         Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
 soft-fp                        Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
 libobjc                        Andrew Pinski           pinskia@gmail.com
 loop discovery         Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
 soft-fp                        Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk