OSDN Git Service

2010-03-28 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
authorpinskia <pinskia@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 05:00:30 +0000 (05:00 +0000)
committerpinskia <pinskia@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 05:00:30 +0000 (05:00 +0000)
        * MAINTAINERS (spu port): Remove me.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@157790 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index fa3937a..cbffd39 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-03-28  Andrew Pinski  <pinskia@gmail.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (spu port): Remove me.
+
 2010-03-23  Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
 
        * configure.ac (tic6x-*-*): New case.
index caf1636..862c8d6 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,6 @@ sparc port            David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
 sparc port             Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
 sparc port             Eric Botcazou           ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
 spu port               Trevor Smigiel          trevor_smigiel@playstation.sony.com
-spu port               Andrew Pinski           pinskia@gmail.com
 spu port               David Edelsohn          edelsohn@gnu.org
 v850 port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
 vax port               Matt Thomas             matt@3am-software.com