OSDN Git Service

Update my email address.
authorespindola <espindola@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:22:30 +0000 (14:22 +0000)
committerespindola <espindola@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:22:30 +0000 (14:22 +0000)
s/plug-in/plugin/

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@152528 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

MAINTAINERS

index c3f6498..4f75f96 100644 (file)
@@ -263,15 +263,15 @@ Fortran                   Janus Weil              janus@gcc.gnu.org
 Graphite               Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 Graphite               Tobias Grosser          grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
 Graphite               Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
-Plug-in                        Rafael Espíndola        rafael.espindola@gmail.com
+Plugin                 Rafael Espíndola        espindola@google.com
 register allocation    Peter Bergner           bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 register allocation    Vladimir Makarov        vmakarov@redhat.com
 register allocation    Kenneth Zadeck          zadeck@naturalbridge.com
 register allocation    Seongbae Park           seongbae.park@gmail.com
 LTO                    Diego Novillo           dnovillo@google.com
 LTO                    Richard Guenther        rguenther@suse.de
-LTO                    Rafael Espíndola        rafael.espindola@gmail.com
-LTO plugin             Rafael Espíndola        rafael.espindola@gmail.com
+LTO                    Rafael Espíndola        espindola@google.com
+LTO plugin             Rafael Espíndola        espindola@google.com
 LTO plugin             Cary Coutant            ccoutant@google.com
 
 Note that while reviewers can approve changes to parts of the compiler