OSDN Git Service

2011-03-02 Kai Tietz <ktietz@redhat.com>
authorktietz <ktietz@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 06:58:50 +0000 (06:58 +0000)
committerktietz <ktietz@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 06:58:50 +0000 (06:58 +0000)
        * MAINTAINERS: Adjust my e-mail address.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@170611 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 2921567..92f4f15 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2011-03-02  Kai Tietz  <ktietz@redhat.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Adjust my e-mail address.
+
 2011-03-02  Sebastian Pop  <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
 
        * configure.ac: Add -lpwl to ppllibs.
index 65a07a6..dc17ba6 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ VMS                 Douglas Rupp            rupp@gnat.com
 VMS                    Tristan Gingold         gingold@adacore.com
 VxWorks ports          Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 windows, cygwin, mingw Christopher Faylor      cgf@gcc.gnu.org
-windows, cygwin, mingw Kai Tietz               kai.tietz@onevision.com
+windows, cygwin, mingw Kai Tietz               ktietz@redhat.com
 windows, cygwin, mingw Dave Korn               dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com
 
                        Language Front Ends Maintainers