OSDN Git Service

2007-04-02 Dave Korn <dave.korn@artimi.com>
authordavek <davek@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 2 Apr 2007 07:11:29 +0000 (07:11 +0000)
committerdavek <davek@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 2 Apr 2007 07:11:29 +0000 (07:11 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@123417 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 98db860..d635de5 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2007-04-02  Dave Korn  <dave.korn@artimi.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2007-03-31  Tobias Burnus  <burnus@net-b.de>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (fortran 95 front end): Add myself.
index fe920a9..6e412da 100644 (file)
@@ -306,6 +306,7 @@ Mumit Khan                                  khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
 Matthias Klose                                 doko@debian.org
 Jeff Knaggs                                    jknaggs@redhat.com
 Michael Koch                                   konqueror@gmx.de
+Dave Korn                                      dave.korn@artimi.com
 Matt Kraai                                     kraai@ftbfs.org
 Andreas Krebbel                                        krebbel1@de.ibm.com
 Maxim Kuvyrkov                                 mkuvyrkov@ispras.ru