OSDN Git Service

2006-10-04 Brooks Moses <bmoses@stanford.edu>
authorbrooks <brooks@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 4 Oct 2006 18:30:49 +0000 (18:30 +0000)
committerbrooks <brooks@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 4 Oct 2006 18:30:49 +0000 (18:30 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@117437 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 58cb312..06424fa 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2006-10-04  Brooks Moses  <bmoses@stanford.edu>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2006-09-27  Steven G. Kargl  <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        * configure.in: Check for GMP 4.1 or newer.  Check for MPFR 2.2.0 
index 82c9dc3..8c63286 100644 (file)
@@ -316,6 +316,7 @@ Robert Millan                                       rmh@gcc.gnu.org
 Lee Millward                                   lee.millward@gmail.com
 Alan Modra                                     amodra@bigpond.net.au
 Catherine Moore                                        clm@redhat.com
+Brooks Moses                                   bmoses@stanford.edu
 Dirk Mueller                                   dmueller@suse.de
 Adam Nemet                                     anemet@caviumnetworks.com
 Dan Nicolaescu                                 dann@ics.uci.edu