OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Moved myself to reviewers section.
authortromey <tromey@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:37:04 +0000 (17:37 +0000)
committertromey <tromey@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:37:04 +0000 (17:37 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@166809 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index e005d28..aa1e32a 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-11-16  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Moved myself to reviewers section.
+
 2010-11-15  Zdenek Dvorak  <ook@ucw.cz>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Moved myself to reviewers section.
index f6dd9f3..ff4f47a 100644 (file)
@@ -240,7 +240,6 @@ check in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
                        Non-Algorithmic Maintainers
 
 loop optimizer         Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
-libcpp                 Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
 
 Note that individuals who maintain parts of the compiler as non-algorithmic
 maintainers need approval to check in algorithmic changes or changes
@@ -270,6 +269,7 @@ gengtype/GTY                Laurynas Biveinis       laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com
 Graphite               Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 Graphite               Tobias Grosser          grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
 Graphite               Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
+libcpp                 Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
 loop optimizer         Zdenek Dvorak           ook@ucw.cz
 Plugin                 Diego Novillo           dnovillo@google.com
 Plugin                 Le-Chun Wu              lcwu@google.com