OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
authorsteven <steven@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 27 Dec 2005 02:00:26 +0000 (02:00 +0000)
committersteven <steven@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 27 Dec 2005 02:00:26 +0000 (02:00 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@109074 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index a81d24d..d868bfe 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2005-12-27  Steven Bosscher  <stevenb.gcc@gmail.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
+
 2005-12-20  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
 
        Revert Ada-related part of the previous change.
 2005-12-20  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
 
        Revert Ada-related part of the previous change.
index 5d4f0f0..f7140e8 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,6 @@ Ada front end               Geert Bosch             bosch@gnat.com
 Ada front end          Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
 Ada front end          Arnaud Charlet          charlet@act-europe.fr
 fortran 95             Paul Brook              paul@codesourcery.com
 Ada front end          Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
 Ada front end          Arnaud Charlet          charlet@act-europe.fr
 fortran 95             Paul Brook              paul@codesourcery.com
-fortran 95             Steven Bosscher         stevenb@suse.de
 fortran 95             Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
 c++                    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
 c++                     Mark Mitchell          mark@codesourcery.com
 fortran 95             Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
 c++                    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
 c++                     Mark Mitchell          mark@codesourcery.com
@@ -218,6 +217,7 @@ Hans Boehm                                  hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
 Segher Boessenkool                             segher@kernel.crashing.org
 Paolo Bonzini                                  bonzini@gnu.org
 Neil Booth                                     neil@daikokuya.co.uk
 Segher Boessenkool                             segher@kernel.crashing.org
 Paolo Bonzini                                  bonzini@gnu.org
 Neil Booth                                     neil@daikokuya.co.uk
+Steven Bosscher                                        stevenb.gcc@gmail.com
 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Dave Brolley                                   brolley@redhat.com
 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Dave Brolley                                   brolley@redhat.com