OSDN Git Service

2007-03-31 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
authorburnus <burnus@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 31 Mar 2007 17:02:02 +0000 (17:02 +0000)
committerburnus <burnus@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 31 Mar 2007 17:02:02 +0000 (17:02 +0000)
       * MAINTAINERS (fortran 95 front end): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@123384 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 00453e6..98db860 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2007-03-31  Tobias Burnus  <burnus@net-b.de>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (fortran 95 front end): Add myself.
+
 2007-03-28  Dwarakanath Rajagopal  <dwarak.rajagopal@amd.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index 9bce3a1..fe920a9 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,7 @@ fortran 95          Paul Thomas             pault@gcc.gnu.org
 fortran 95             Tobias Schl├╝ter         tobias.schlueter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
 fortran 95             Janne Blomqvist         jb@gcc.gnu.org
 fortran 95             Brooks Moses            brooks.moses@codesourcery.com
+fortran 95             Tobias Burnus           burnus@net-b.de
 c++                    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
 c++                    Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com
 c++                    Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
@@ -258,7 +259,6 @@ Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Dave Brolley                                   brolley@redhat.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com
-Tobias Burnus                                  burnus@net-b.de
 Andrew Cagney                                  cagney@redhat.com
 John Carr                                      jfc@mit.edu
 Steve Chamberlain                              sac@transmeta.com