OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself to reload.
authorbernds <bernds@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 15:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0000)
committerbernds <bernds@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 15:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@141424 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 15441aa..f1167b2 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-10-29  Bernd Schmidt  <bernd.schmidt@analog.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself to reload.
+
 2008-10-25  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself as middle-end
index a96e001..2cc5ccd 100644 (file)
@@ -212,6 +212,7 @@ type-safe vectors   Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 alias analysis         Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 alias analysis         Diego Novillo           dnovillo@google.com
 reload                 Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
+reload                 Bernd Schmidt           bernd.schmidt@analog.com
 dfp.c, related         Ben Elliston            bje@au.ibm.com
 RTL optimizers         Eric Botcazou           ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
 auto-vectorizer                Richard Guenther        rguenther@suse.de