OSDN Git Service

* gcc.dg/20020312-2.c: Adjust for x86-64.
authoraj <aj@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 10 Sep 2002 06:10:24 +0000 (06:10 +0000)
committeraj <aj@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 10 Sep 2002 06:10:24 +0000 (06:10 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@56993 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog
gcc/testsuite/gcc.dg/20020312-2.c

index 58790a5..376a3d8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2002-09-10  Andreas Jaeger  <aj@suse.de>
+
+       * gcc.dg/20020312-2.c: Adjust for x86-64.
+
 2002-09-08  Toon Moene  <toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl>
 
        * g77.dg/7388.f: New test case for PR 7388.
@@ -94,7 +98,7 @@ Tue Aug 27 22:23:22 2002  Nicola Pero  <n.pero@mi.flashnet.it>
 
        * g++.dg/ext/lvaddr.C: New test.
        * g++.dg/ext/lvcast.C: New test.
-       
+
 2002-08-22  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
 
        * testsuite/g++.dg/inherit/cond1.C: New test.
@@ -109,7 +113,7 @@ Tue Aug 27 22:23:22 2002  Nicola Pero  <n.pero@mi.flashnet.it>
 
 2002-08-20  Devang Patel  <dpatel@apple.com>
        * objc.dg/proto-hier-2.m: New test.
-       
+
 2002-08-19  Ziemowit Laski  <zlaski@apple.com>
 
        * objc.dg/bitfield-1.m: New test.
@@ -160,7 +164,7 @@ Tue Aug 27 22:23:22 2002  Nicola Pero  <n.pero@mi.flashnet.it>
 2002-08-08  Devang Patel  <dpatel@apple.com>
 
        * objc.dg/selector-1.m : New test
-       
+
 2002-08-08  Nathan Sidwell  <nathan@codesourcery.com>
 
        * g++.dg/abi/bitfield4.C: New test.
@@ -174,7 +178,7 @@ Tue Aug 27 22:23:22 2002  Nicola Pero  <n.pero@mi.flashnet.it>
 
        * g++.dg/abi/offsetof.C: Tweak error messages.
        * g++.old-deja/g++.mike/p10769a.C: Likewise.
-       
+
 2002-08-08  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
 
        * gcc.dg/bitfld-3.c: New test.
@@ -248,7 +252,7 @@ Tue Aug 27 22:23:22 2002  Nicola Pero  <n.pero@mi.flashnet.it>
        * g++.dg/lookup/disamb1.C: Fix typo in comment.
        * g++.dg/other/error1.C: Change expected error message.
        * g++.dg/template/conv4.C: Likewise.
-       
+
 2002-07-26  Neil Booth  <neil@daikokuya.cop.uk>
 
        * gcc.dg/cpp/trad/Wunused.c, gcc.dg/cpp/Wunused.c: Add test
@@ -274,7 +278,7 @@ Tue Aug 27 22:23:22 2002  Nicola Pero  <n.pero@mi.flashnet.it>
 2002-07-24  Richard Henderson  <rth@redhat.com>
 
        * gcc.c-torture/execute/loop-2e.c: Rewrite for 64 bit and no mmap.
-       
+
 2002-07-24  Gabriel Dos Reis  <gdr@nerim.net>
 
        * g++.dg/ext/alignof1.C (main): Return 0 for success.
index e9db7b5..4a53448 100644 (file)
@@ -96,6 +96,8 @@
 /* No pic register.  */
 #elif defined(__sh__)
 # define PIC_REG  "r12"
+#elif defined(__x86_64__)
+/* No pic register.  */
 #else
 # error "Modify the test for your target."
 #endif