OSDN Git Service

MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
authordoko <doko@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 11 Dec 2001 08:26:49 +0000 (08:26 +0000)
committerdoko <doko@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 11 Dec 2001 08:26:49 +0000 (08:26 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@47866 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 50ae8df..b60a905 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2001-12-11  Matthias Klose  <doko@debian.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2001-12-09  Zack Weinberg  <zack@codesourcery.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
index 0f82d89..2d5c661 100644 (file)
@@ -154,6 +154,7 @@ Janis Johnson                                       janis187@us.ibm.com
 Klaus Kaempf                                   kkaempf@progis.de
 Brendan Kehoe                                  brendan@zen.org
 Mumit Khan                                     khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
+Matthias Klose                                 doko@debian.org
 Jeff Knaggs                                    jknaggs@redhat.com
 Matt Kraai                                     kraai@alumni.carnegiemellon.edu
 Ziemowit Laski                                 zlaski@apple.com