OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update myself as score backend maintainer, updatemy e-mail address.
authorliqin <liqin@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 03:12:48 +0000 (03:12 +0000)
committerliqin <liqin@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 03:12:48 +0000 (03:12 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@170863 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 2c7d208..72d5ca7 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2011-03-11  Chen Liqin <liqin.gcc@gmail.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update myself as score backend maintainer, update my e-mail address.
+
 2011-03-09  Xuepeng Guo  <terry.guo@arm.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
index 2aef03a..27bb91a 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,7 @@ rx port                       Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
 s390 port              Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
 s390 port              Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
 s390 port              Andreas Krebbel         Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm.com
+score port             Chen Liqin              liqin.gcc@gmail.com
 sh port                        Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
 sh port                        Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
 sparc port             Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
@@ -408,7 +409,6 @@ Terry Laurenzo                                      tlaurenzo@gmail.com
 Marc Lehmann                                   pcg@goof.com
 James Lemke                                    jwlemke@juniper.net
 Kriang Lerdsuwanakij                           lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
-Chen Liqin                                     liqin.chen@sunplusct.com
 Sa Liu                                         saliu@de.ibm.com
 Ralph Loader                                   rcl@ihug.co.nz
 Gabor Loki                                     loki@inf.u-szeged.hu