OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
authorhainque <hainque@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 17 Mar 2003 16:15:25 +0000 (16:15 +0000)
committerhainque <hainque@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 17 Mar 2003 16:15:25 +0000 (16:15 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@64492 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 322de53..6d502a6 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2003-03-17  Olivier Hainque  <hainque@act-europe.fr>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+       
 2003-03-14  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        * Makefile.tpl: Move .NOEXPORT, MAKEOVERRIDES back down.
index 305a20e..6663c43 100644 (file)
@@ -188,6 +188,7 @@ Matthew Gingell                                     gingell@gnat.com
 Anthony Green                                  green@redhat.com
 Stu Grossman                                   grossman@redhat.com
 Laurent Guerby                                 guerby@acm.org
+Olivier Hainque                                        hainque@act-europe.fr
 Andrew Haley                                   aph@redhat.com
 Stuart Hastings                                        stuart@apple.com
 Aldy Hernandez                                 aldyh@redhat.com