OSDN Git Service

2007-10-22 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
authorkargl <kargl@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 22 Oct 2007 22:23:33 +0000 (22:23 +0000)
committerkargl <kargl@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 22 Oct 2007 22:23:33 +0000 (22:23 +0000)
        * MAINTAINERS (Fortran maintainer): Remove myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@129562 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 892d47e..034afe0 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2007-10-22  Steven G. Kargl  <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Fortran maintainer): Remove myself.
+
 2007-10-15  Patrick Mansfield <patmans@us.ibm.com>
 
        * Makefile.def: To avoid problems running with parallel makes,
index 99ff210..c9de393 100644 (file)
@@ -243,7 +243,6 @@ Fortran                     Tobias Burnus           burnus@net-b.de
 Fortran                        Fran├žois-Xavier Coudert fxcoudert@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Jerry DeLisle           jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Erik Edelmann           erik.edelmann@iki.fi
-Fortran                        Steve Kargl             sgk@troutmask.apl.washington.edu
 Fortran                        Thomas Koenig           Thomas.Koenig@online.de
 Fortran                        Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
 Fortran                        Brooks Moses            brooks.moses@codesourcery.com