OSDN Git Service

2007-07-05 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
authorhjl <hjl@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 5 Jul 2007 13:12:20 +0000 (13:12 +0000)
committerhjl <hjl@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 5 Jul 2007 13:12:20 +0000 (13:12 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (libbid): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@126367 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index bdd4e94..70d707c 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2007-07-05  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (libbid): Add myself.
+
 2007-07-03  Julian Brown  <julian@codesourcery.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index abf01ca..ec9923c 100644 (file)
@@ -132,6 +132,7 @@ treelang                James A. Morrison   phython@gcc.gnu.org
 
                        Various Maintainers
 
+libbid                 H.J. Lu                 hjl@lucon.org
 libcpp                 Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
 libcpp                 All C and C++ front end maintainers
 fp-bit                 Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
@@ -354,7 +355,7 @@ Sandra Loosemore                            sandra@codesourcery.com
 Manuel López-Ibáñez                             manu@gcc.gnu.org
 Dave Love                                      d.love@dl.ac.uk
 Martin v. Löwis                                        loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
-HJ Lu                                          hjl@lucon.org
+H.J. Lu                                                hjl@lucon.org
 Ziga Mahkovec                                  ziga.mahkovec@klika.si
 Simon Martin                                   simartin@users.sourceforge.net
 Ranjit Mathew                                  rmathew@hotmail.com