OSDN Git Service

Add myself as middle-end maintainer
authorlaw <law@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 17:17:47 +0000 (17:17 +0000)
committerlaw <law@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 17:17:47 +0000 (17:17 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@141651 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

MAINTAINERS

index 9f751f5..46ee6c4 100644 (file)
@@ -195,6 +195,7 @@ gcov                        Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 gcov                   Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 option handling                Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
 testsuite              Janis Johnson           janis187@us.ibm.com
+middle-end             Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 middle-end             Roger Sayle             roger@eyesopen.com
 middle-end             Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
 middle-end             Diego Novillo           dnovillo@google.com