OSDN Git Service

Clean up ChangeLog entries.
authorhjl <hjl@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 17:57:43 +0000 (17:57 +0000)
committerhjl <hjl@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 17:57:43 +0000 (17:57 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@137153 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog

index 01a008f..4754162 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 
 2008-06-26  Ira Rosen  <irar@il.ibm.com>
 
-       * testsuite/lib/target-supports.exp
+       * lib/target-supports.exp
        (check_effective_target_vect_cmdline_needed): Add SPU to the list
        of targets that do not need command line argument to enable SIMD.
 
@@ -51,8 +51,8 @@
 2008-06-23  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
 
        PR middle-end/36584
-       * testsuite/gcc.dg/pr36584.c: New test.
-       * testsuite/gcc.target/i386/local2.c: Remove invalid test.
+       * gcc.dg/pr36584.c: New test.
+       * gcc.target/i386/local2.c: Remove invalid test.
 
 2008-06-23  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
 
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@
        * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/vrp02.c:: Ditto.
        * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/vrp07.c:: Ditto.
        * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/vrp08.c:: Ditto. 
-  
+
 2008-06-19  Andy Hutchinson  <hutchinsonandy@aim.com>
 
        * gcc.dg/pragma-pack-4.c: Skip for AVR target.
 2008-06-18  Andy Hutchinson  <hutchinsonandy@aim.com>
 
        * gcc.dg/builtin-apply2.c: Mark skip for avr target.
-       
+
 2008-06-18  Andy Hutchinson  <hutchinsonandy@aim.com>
 
        PR c/36571
        * gcc.dg/builtin-return-1.c: Mark as xfail on AVR.
-       
+
 2008-06-18  Andy Hutchinson  <hutchinsonandy@aim.com>
 
        * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/loop-35.c: xfail avr target. Add new avr specific 
        * gcc.dg/utf-cvt.c: Skip tests and mark excess xfail for AVR.
        * gcc.dg/Wtype-limits-Wextra.c: Ditto.
        * gcc.dg/Wtype-limits.c: Ditto. 
-   
+
 2008-06-18  Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
 
        * gcc.dg/dfp/convert-bfp-6.c, gcc.dg/dfp/convert-bfp-9.c: XFAIL
 
        PR fortran/36459
        * gfortran.dg/proc_decl_16.f90: New.
-       
+
 2008-06-08  Tobias Burnus  <burnus@net-b.de>
 
        PR fortran/35830
        * gfortran.dg/gomp/reduction3.f90: Fixed invalid code.
        * gfortran.dg/proc_decl_12.f90: New:
        * gfortran.dg/external_procedures_1.f90: Fixed error message.
-       
+
 2008-05-28  Francois-Xavier Coudert  <fxcoudert@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        PR fortran/36319
 
 2008-05-23  Rafael Espindola  <espindola@google.com>
 
-       * gcc/testsuite/gcc.c-torture/compile/20080522-1.c: Move to gcc.dg.
-       * gcc/testsuite/gcc.dg/20080522-1.c: Moved from gcc.c-torture.
+       * gcc.c-torture/compile/20080522-1.c: Move to gcc.dg.
+       * gcc.dg/20080522-1.c: Moved from gcc.c-torture.
 
 2008-05-23  Paul Brook  <paul@codesourcery.com>
            Carlos O'Donell  <carlos@codesourcery.com>
 
        * gcc.dg/array-quals-1.c: xfail read only section
        check for avr target. 
-   
+
 2008-05-20  Andy Hutchinson  <hutchinsonandy@aim.com>
 
        PR testsuite/34889
 2008-05-20  Andy Hutchinson  <hutchinsonandy@aim.com>
 
        * gcc.dg/builtins-config.h: AVR does not have C99 runtime. 
-  
+
 2008-05-20  Janis Johnson  <janis187@us.ibm.com>
 
        PR testsuite/22523
            Sebastian Pop  <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
 
        PR tree-optimization/36206
-       * testsuite/gfortran.dg/pr36206.f: New.
+       * gfortran.dg/pr36206.f: New.
 
 2008-05-20  Arnaud Charlet  <charlet@adacore.com>
 
 
 2008-05-08  Sa Liu  <saliu@de.ibm.com>
 
-       * testsuite/gcc.target/spu/subti3.c: New.
+       * gcc.target/spu/subti3.c: New.
 
 2008-05-08  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
 
 2008-05-06  Olivier Hainque  <hainque@adacore.com>
 
        * gnat.dg/fatp_sra.adb: New test.
-       
+
 2008-05-05  Andrew Pinski  <andrew_pinski@playstation.sony.com>
 
        PR middle-end/36141
 2008-05-01  Simon Baldwin <simonb@google.com>
 
        PR bootstrap/36108
-       * testsuite/gcc.dg/Warray-bounds.c: Removed frontend warnings update.
-       * testsuite/g++.dg/warn/Warray-bounds.c: Ditto.
-       * testsuite/gcc.dg/Warray-bounds-noopt.c: Removed testcase.
-       * testsuite/g++.dg/warn/Warray-bounds-noopt.c: Ditto.
+       * gcc.dg/Warray-bounds.c: Removed frontend warnings update.
+       * g++.dg/warn/Warray-bounds.c: Ditto.
+       * gcc.dg/Warray-bounds-noopt.c: Removed testcase.
+       * g++.dg/warn/Warray-bounds-noopt.c: Ditto.
 
 2008-05-01  Bud Davis  <bdavis9659@sbcglobal.net>
 
-       PR fortran/PR35940      
+       PR fortran/35940        
        * gfortran.dg/index.f90: New test.
 
 2008-05-01  Simon Baldwin <simonb@google.com>
 
-       * testsuite/gcc.dg/Warray-bounds.c: Updated for frontend warnings,
+       * gcc.dg/Warray-bounds.c: Updated for frontend warnings,
        additional tests for arrays of size 0 and size 1.
-       * testsuite/g++.dg/warn/Warray-bounds.c: Ditto.
-       * testsuite/gcc.dg/Warray-bounds-noopt.c: New testcase.
-       * testsuite/g++.dg/warn/Warray-bounds-noopt.c: Ditto.
+       * g++.dg/warn/Warray-bounds.c: Ditto.
+       * gcc.dg/Warray-bounds-noopt.c: New testcase.
+       * g++.dg/warn/Warray-bounds-noopt.c: Ditto.
 
 2008-05-01  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
 
 
 2008-04-29  Kai Tietz  <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
 
-       * testsuite/gcc.dg/sync-2.c: Set dg-options "-ansi".
+       * gcc.dg/sync-2.c: Set dg-options "-ansi".
 
 2008-04-29  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
 
 
 2008-04-26  George Helffrich  <george@gcc.gnu.org>
 
-       PRs fortran/PR35154, fortran/PR23057
+       PRs fortran/35154, fortran/23057
        * gfortran.dg/debug/pr35154-stabs.f:  New test case for
        .stabs functionality.
        * gfortran.dg/debug/pr35154-dwarf2.f:  New test case for
        PR fortran/35882
        * gfortran.dg/continuation_5.f: Add some comment lines.
        * gfortran.dg/continuation_3.f90: Add some comment lines.
-       
+
 2008-04-20  Thomas Koenig  <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        PR libfortran/35960
        PR fortran/35892
        * gfortran.dg/pr35154-dwarf2.f: Remove.
        * gfortran.dg/pr35154-stabs.f: Remove.
-       
+
 2008-04-18  Ian Lance Taylor  <iant@google.com>
 
        PR tree-optimization/35977
 2008-04-17  Christian Bruel  <christian.bruel@st.com>
 
        * gcc.dg/long-long-compare-1.c: New testcase. 
-       
+
 2008-04-16  Jerry DeLisle  <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        PR fortran/35724
        * gfortran.dg/continuation_3.f90: Update test.
        * gfortran.dg/continuation_5.f: Update test.
        * gfortran.dg/continuation_10.f90: New test.
-       
+
 2008-04-13  Thomas Koenig  <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        PR libfortran/32972
        * gfortran.dg/intrinsic_spread_1.f90:  Likewise.
        * gfortran.dg/intrinsic_pack_1.f90:  Likewise.
        * gfortran.dg/intrinsic_unpack_1.f90:  Likewise.
-       
+
 2008-04-13  Samuel Tardieu  <sam@rfc1149.net> 
 
        PR ada/17985
 2008-03-29  Laurent GUERBY  <laurent@guerby.net>
 
        * gnat.dg/socket2.adb: Remove since identical to socket1.adb.
-       
+
 2008-03-29  Paul Thomas  <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        PR fortran/35698
 
        PR objc/29197
        * objc.dg/method-20.m: New testcase.
-       
+
 2008-03-25  Richard Sandiford  <rsandifo@nildram.co.uk>
 
        PR rtl-optimization/35232
 2008-03-19  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
 
        PR middle-end/35609
-       * gcc.dg/testsuite/uninit-15.c: New testcase.
-       * gcc.dg/testsuite/uninit-16.c: Likewise.
+       * gcc.dg/uninit-15.c: New testcase.
+       * gcc.dg/uninit-16.c: Likewise.
 
 2008-03-18  Mikulas Patocka  <mikulas@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
 
 
 2008-03-13  Alon Dayan  <alond@il.ibm.com>
            Olga Golovanevsky  <olga@il.ibm.com>
-       
+
        PR tree-optimization/35041
        * gcc.dg/struct/wo_prof_double_malloc.c: New test.
 
        * g++.dg/cpp/string-2.C: This is a warning now.
        * g++.dg/cpp/pedantic-errors.C: -pedantic-errors is not enabled by
        default, so add it.
-       
+
 2008-03-01  Douglas Gregor  <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
 
        * g++.dg/cpp0x/auto1.C: New.
        __builtin_stdarg_start.
        * pr17301-1.c: Likewise.
        * pr17301-2.c: Likewise.
-               
+
 2008-02-26  Manuel Lopez-Ibanez  <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
-       
+
        * gcc.dg/pr34351.c: New.
-       
+
 2008-02-26  Manuel Lopez-Ibanez  <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        * gcc.dg/Wlarger-than2.c: New.
-       
+
 2008-02-26  Paolo Carlini  <pcarlini@suse.de>
 
        PR c++/35323
        * gcc.dg/Wswitch-error.c: New.
        * gcc.dg/20011021-1.c: Use two directives to match two different
        messages.
-       
+
 2008-02-26  Manuel Lopez-Ibanez  <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
-       
+
        PR 28322
        * gcc.dg/pr28322.c: New.
        * gcc.dg/pr28322-2.c: New.
 
        PR libfortran/35132
        * gfortran.dg/streamio_15.f90: New test.
-       
+
 2008-02-20  Jerry DeLisle  <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        PR libfortran/35036
 
        PR target/33555
        * gcc.target/i386/pr33555.c: New test.
-       
+
 2008-02-18  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
 
        PR target/35189
 
        * lib/target-supports.exp (check_effective_target_hard_float): Remove
        special case for xtensa-*-*.
-       
+
 2008-02-05  Francois-Xavier Coudert  <fxcoudert@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        PR fortran/35037
 
        PR tree-optimization/34701
        * gcc.dg/struct/wo_prof_array_field.c: New test.
-       
+
 2008-01-20  Paolo Carlini  <pcarlini@suse.de>
 
        PR c++/34891
 
        PR libfortran/34795
        * gfortran.dg/inquire_13.f90: New test.
-       
+
        PR libfortran/34659
        * gfortran.dg/continuation_9.f90: New test.
 
        * gfortran.dg/argument_checking_14.f90: New.
 
 2008-01-15  Thomas Koenig  <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
-       
+
        PR libfortran/34671
        * gfortran.dg/anyallcount_1.f90:  New test.
 
        PR c++/34052
        * g++.dg/cpp0x/vt-34052.C: New.
        * g++.dg/template/ttp26.C: New.
-       
+
 2008-01-14  Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
 
        * gnat.dg/rep_clause2.ad[sb]: New test.
        PR c++/24924
        * g++.dg/cpp/pedantic-errors.C: Delete.
        * g++.dg/cpp/permissive.C: Delete.
-       
+
 2008-01-14  Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
 
        * gcc.c-torture/compile/20080114-1.c: New test.