OSDN Git Service

2008-04-02 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onvision.com>
authorktietz <ktietz@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 08:29:10 +0000 (08:29 +0000)
committerktietz <ktietz@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 08:29:10 +0000 (08:29 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@133826 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index a98cb77..e47cdfa 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-04-02  Kai Tietz  <kai.tietz@onvision.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2008-04-01  Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
 
        * Makefile.tpl (.NOTPARALLEL): Revert previous change.
index 316967d..6d6e20e 100644 (file)
@@ -431,6 +431,7 @@ Samuel Tardieu                                      sam@rfc1149.net
 Kresten Krab Thorup                            krab@gcc.gnu.org
 Caroline Tice                                  ctice@apple.com
 Michael Tiemann                                        tiemann@redhat.com
+Kai Tietz                                      kai.tietz@onevision.com
 David Ung                                      davidu@mips.com
 Jonathan Wakely                                        redi@gcc.gnu.org
 Feng Wang                                      fengwang@nudt.edu.cn