OSDN Git Service

2009-12-07 Shujing Zhao <pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
authorpzhao <pzhao@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 02:21:04 +0000 (02:21 +0000)
committerpzhao <pzhao@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 02:21:04 +0000 (02:21 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@155073 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 6989afa..c895b85 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-12-07  Shujing Zhao  <pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2009-12-06  Kaveh R. Ghazi  <ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
 
        PR middle-end/30447
 2009-12-06  Kaveh R. Ghazi  <ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
 
        PR middle-end/30447
index cd40f7a..42b8094 100644 (file)
@@ -489,6 +489,7 @@ Canqun Yang                                 canqun@nudt.edu.cn
 Joey Ye                                                joey.ye@intel.com
 Kenneth Zadeck                                 zadeck@naturalbridge.com
 Jie Zhang                                      jie.zhang@analog.com
 Joey Ye                                                joey.ye@intel.com
 Kenneth Zadeck                                 zadeck@naturalbridge.com
 Jie Zhang                                      jie.zhang@analog.com
+Shujing Zhao                                   pearly.zhao@oracle.com
 Jon Ziegler                                    jonz@apple.com
 Roman Zippel                                   zippel@linux-m68k.org
 Josef Zlomek                                   josef.zlomek@email.cz
 Jon Ziegler                                    jonz@apple.com
 Roman Zippel                                   zippel@linux-m68k.org
 Josef Zlomek                                   josef.zlomek@email.cz