OSDN Git Service

Adding self to MAINTAINERS
authormatthewg <matthewg@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 21 Jun 2004 16:47:49 +0000 (16:47 +0000)
committermatthewg <matthewg@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 21 Jun 2004 16:47:49 +0000 (16:47 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@83439 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

MAINTAINERS

index a0b7927..7100e5f 100644 (file)
@@ -282,6 +282,7 @@ Craig Rodrigues                                     rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
 Gavin Romig-Koch                               gavin@redhat.com
 Ira Ruben                                      ira@apple.com
 Douglas Rupp                                   rupp@gnat.com
+Matthew Sachs                                  msachs@apple.com
 Alex Samuel                                    samuel@codesourcery.com
 Tobias Schl├╝ter                                        tobias.schlueter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
 Andreas Schwab                                 schwab@suse.de