OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
authorwilson <wilson@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 00:28:52 +0000 (00:28 +0000)
committerwilson <wilson@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 00:28:52 +0000 (00:28 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@132852 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 60bc6d6..d1ffa73 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-03-03  James E. Wilson  <wilson@tuliptree.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
+
 2008-03-03  Stan Shebs  <stanshebs@earthlink.net>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (darwin port): Add myself as a maintainer.
index f75dc9f..aa2a8e4 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ Jason Merrill                                 jason@redhat.com
 David S. Miller                                        davem@redhat.com
 Mark Mitchell                                  mark@codesourcery.com
 Bernd Schmidt                                  bernd.schmidt@analog.com
-Jim Wilson                                     wilson@specifixinc.com
+Jim Wilson                                     wilson@tuliptree.org
 
 
                        CPU Port Maintainers    (CPU alphabetical order)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ hppa port             Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
 i386 port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
 i386 port              Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 i386 port              Uros Bizjak             ubizjak@gmail.com
-ia64 port              Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
+ia64 port              Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
 iq2000 port            Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
 m32c port              DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
 m32r port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
@@ -152,7 +152,7 @@ libobjc                     Nicola Pero             n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
 libobjc                        Andrew Pinski           pinskia@gmail.com
 loop discovery         Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
 soft-fp                        Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
-scheduler (+ haifa)    Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
+scheduler (+ haifa)    Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
 scheduler (+ haifa)    Michael Meissner        gnu@the-meissners.org
 scheduler (+ haifa)    Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 scheduler (+ haifa)    Vladimir Makarov        vmakarov@redhat.com
@@ -160,7 +160,7 @@ modulo-scheduler    Ayal Zaks               zaks@il.ibm.com
 reorg                  Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 caller-save.c          Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 callgraph              Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
-debugging code         Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
+debugging code         Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
 dwarf debugging code   Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
 c++ runtime libs       Paolo Carlini           pcarlini@suse.de
 c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net