OSDN Git Service

Add myself to MAINTAINERS.
authorgsvelto <gsvelto@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 13:15:14 +0000 (13:15 +0000)
committergsvelto <gsvelto@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 13:15:14 +0000 (13:15 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@134755 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 3c7a40c..f7a96ee 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-04-28  Gabriele Svelto  <gabriele.svelto@st.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2008-04-25  Pompapathi V Gadad <Pompapathi.V.Gadad@nsc.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (crx): Add myself.
index 62a4f78..87ccb3e 100644 (file)
@@ -428,6 +428,7 @@ Jakub Staszak                                       kuba@et.pl
 Graham Stott                                   graham.stott@btinternet.com
 Mike Stump                                     mrs@apple.com
 Jeff Sturm                                     jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
+Gabriele Svelto                                        gabriele.svelto@st.com
 Samuel Tardieu                                 sam@rfc1149.net
 Kresten Krab Thorup                            krab@gcc.gnu.org
 Caroline Tice                                  ctice@apple.com