OSDN Git Service

Add config/mips/toppers.h
authorMasaki Muranaka <monaka@monami-software.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 03:02:25 +0000 (12:02 +0900)
committerMasaki Muranaka <monaka@monami-software.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 04:44:51 +0000 (13:44 +0900)
commite76a64edd689d21a4356cbb94fee33ca03c2f36f
tree9ad92dfcccd49c847ba4ac629de7435a1db13a3d
parent5673bdbeacf5f205102275e19234a7ae83bece5f
Add config/mips/toppers.h
gcc/config.gcc
gcc/config/mips/toppers.h [new file with mode: 0644]