OSDN Git Service

* configure: Regenerate.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libssp / ChangeLog
index d01d687..069780c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,45 @@
+2008-01-24  David Edelsohn  <edelsohn@gnu.org>
+
+       * configure: Regenerate.
+
+2007-07-05  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
+
+       * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
+
+2007-06-02  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
+
+       * configure: Regenerate.
+
+2007-05-23  Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>
+
+       * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
+       * configure: Regenerate.
+       * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
+
+2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
+
+       * Makefile.am: Add dummy install-pdf target.
+       * Makefile.in: Regenerate
+
+2006-10-14  Geoffrey Keating  <geoffk@apple.com>
+
+       * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
+       * configure: Regenerate.
+
+2006-09-29  Joseph S. Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
+
+       PR other/25035
+       * configure.ac (AC_EXEEXT): Remove.
+       (GCC_NO_EXECUTABLES): Call.
+       (ssp_use_symver): Default to no if unable to link.
+       (AC_CHECK_FUNCS): Hardwire results if unable to link.
+       * aclocal.m4, configure, Makefile.in: Regenerate.
+
+2006-05-23  Carlos O'Donell  <carlos@codesourcery.com>
+
+       * Makefile.am: Add install-html target. Add install-html to .PHONY
+       * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
+
 2006-02-27  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
        
        PR 26473