OSDN Git Service

Backported from mainline
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ChangeLog
index 75ee3d7..4ae7ece 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,15 @@
+2012-03-29  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
+
+       Backported from mainline
+       2012-03-27  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
+
+       PR target/52698
+       * config/i386/i386-protos.h (ix86_legitimize_reload_address):
+       New prototype.
+       * config/i386/i386.h (LEGITIMIZE_RELOAD_ADDRESS): New define.
+       * config/i386/i386.c: Include reload.h.
+       (ix86_legitimize_reload_address): New function.
+
 2012-03-28  Martin Jambor  <mjambor@suse.cz>
 
        Backported from mainline
 
        Backported from mainline
        2012-03-13  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
+
        PR c/52577
        * c-parser.c (c_parser_postfix_expression)
        <case RID_BUILTIN_SHUFFLE>: Call mark_exp_read on argument values.
 2012-03-07  Ralf Cors├ępius  <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
 
        PR target/51417
-       * Makefile.in: Let install-gcc-ar depend on installdirs, gcc-ar$(exeext),
-       gcc-nm$(exeext), gcc-ranlib$(exeext).
+       * Makefile.in: Let install-gcc-ar depend on installdirs,
+       gcc-ar$(exeext), gcc-nm$(exeext), gcc-ranlib$(exeext).
        Don't double canonicalize if cross-compiling.
 
 2012-03-06  Aldy Hernandez  <aldyh@redhat.com>
 2012-03-01  Georg-Johann Lay  <avr@gjlay.de>
 
        * config/avr/avr-c.c (avr_cpu_cpp_builtins): Restore built-in
-       defines for __UINT24_MAX__, __INT24_MAX__, __INT24_MIN__ 
+       defines for __UINT24_MAX__, __INT24_MAX__, __INT24_MIN__
        unintentionally removed in r184616.
 
 2012-03-01  Venkataramanan Kumar  <venkataramanan.kumar@amd.com>
 
        * config/avr/avr-devices.c (avr_mcu_type): Adjust NULL part
        of initializer to changes from r184614.
-       
+
 2012-02-28  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
 
        PR tree-optimization/52395