OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Add myself as a maintainer for the RX port.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 8df8173..ed04581 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,7 @@ picochip port         Daniel Towner           dant@picochip.com
 rs6000 port            Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
 rs6000 port            David Edelsohn          edelsohn@gnu.org
 rs6000 vector extns    Aldy Hernandez          aldyh@redhat.com
+rx port                        Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
 s390 port              Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
 s390 port              Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
 s390 port              Andreas Krebbel         Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm.com