OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 79bf19d..e69d9be 100644 (file)
@@ -249,7 +249,7 @@ Richard Stallman                            rms@gnu.org
 Graham Stott                                   graham.stott@btinternet.com
 Mike Stump                                     mrs@apple.com
 Jeff Sturm                                     jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
 Graham Stott                                   graham.stott@btinternet.com
 Mike Stump                                     mrs@apple.com
 Jeff Sturm                                     jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
-Ian Taylor                                     ian@zembu.com
+Ian Taylor                                     ian@airs.com
 Michael Tiemann                                        tiemann@redhat.com
 Kresten Krab Thorup                            krab@gcc.gnu.org
 Andreas Tobler                                 andreast@gcc.gnu.org
 Michael Tiemann                                        tiemann@redhat.com
 Kresten Krab Thorup                            krab@gcc.gnu.org
 Andreas Tobler                                 andreast@gcc.gnu.org