OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Move John Carr to Write After Approval.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 2e0b8db..e10d3e6 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,6 @@ libgcj                      Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
 libgcj                 Bryce McKinlay          bryce@gcc.gnu.org
 libobjc                        Nicola Pero             n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
 libobjc                        Andrew Pinski           pinskia@physics.uc.edu
-alias analysis         John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
 loop unrolling         Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
 loop discovery         Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
 scheduler (+ haifa)    Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
@@ -212,6 +211,7 @@ Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com
 Andrew Cagney                                  cagney@redhat.com
+John Carr                                      jfc@mit.edu
 Steve Chamberlain                              sac@transmeta.com
 Michael Chastain                               mec.gnu@mindspring.com
 Chandra Chavva                                 cchavva@redhat.com