OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Move myself into the write after approval list.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
index ecf5030..de67435 100644 (file)
@@ -420,6 +420,7 @@ Dwarakanath Rajagopal                               dwarak.rajagopal@amd.com
 Ramana Radhakrishnan                           ramana.r@gmail.com
 Rolf Rasmussen                                 rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
 Volker Reichelt                                        v.reichelt@netcologne.de
+Joern Rennecke                                 joern.rennecke@arc.com
 Bernhard Reutner-Fischer                       rep.dot.nop@gmail.com
 Tom Rix                                                trix@redhat.com
 Craig Rodrigues                                        rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
@@ -470,10 +471,6 @@ Jon Ziegler                                        jonz@apple.com
 Roman Zippel                                   zippel@linux-m68k.org
 Josef Zlomek                                   josef.zlomek@email.cz
 
-Waiting for paperwork:
-
-Joern Rennecke                                 joern.rennecke@arc.com
-
 Bug database only accounts
 
 James Dennett                                  jdennett@acm.org