OSDN Git Service

2009-11-09 Jon Beniston <jon@beniston.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 033eb89..dccf387 100644 (file)
@@ -290,6 +290,7 @@ Simon Baldwin                                       simonb@google.com
 Scott Bambrough                                        scottb@netwinder.org
 Wolfgang Bangerth                              bangerth@dealii.org
 Andrey Belevantsev                             abel@ispras.ru
+Jon Beniston                                   jon@beniston.com
 Peter Bergner                                  bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 Jan Beulich                                    jbeulich@novell.com
 David Billinghurst                             David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com