OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 0c65f16..abf01ca 100644 (file)
@@ -279,6 +279,7 @@ Neil Booth                                  neil@daikokuya.co.uk
 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Dave Brolley                                   brolley@redhat.com
+Julian Brown                                   julian@codesourcery.com
 Christian Bruel                                        christian.bruel@st.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com
 Andrew Cagney                                  cagney@redhat.com