OSDN Git Service

2004-04-23 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
index eeec6f9..9ce8716 100644 (file)
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ Doug Evans                                  dje@transmeta.com
 Kaveh Ghazi                                    ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
 Matthew Gingell                                        gingell@gnat.com
 Anthony Green                                  green@redhat.com
-Laurent Guerby                                 guerby@acm.org
+Laurent Guerby                                 laurent@guerby.net
 Olivier Hainque                                        hainque@act-europe.fr
 Stuart Hastings                                        stuart@apple.com
 Matthew Hiller                                 hiller@redhat.com