OSDN Git Service

2010-11-10 Fran├žois Dumont <francois.cppdevs@free.fr>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 3df0b15..8119e51 100644 (file)
@@ -329,6 +329,7 @@ Ian Dall                                    ian@beware.dropbear.id.au
 David Daney                                    david.daney@caviumnetworks.com
 Bud Davis                                      jmdavis@link.com
 Chris Demetriou                                        cgd@google.com
+Fran├žois Dumont                                        fdumont@gcc.gnu.org
 Benoit Dupont de Dinechin                      benoit.dupont-de-dinechin@st.com
 Michael Eager                                  eager@eagercon.com
 Phil Edwards                                   pme@gcc.gnu.org