OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (CPU Port Maintainers): Add myself for spu port.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 3f5f87c..41fcdba 100644 (file)
@@ -96,6 +96,7 @@ sparc port            Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
 sparc port             Eric Botcazou           ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
 spu port               Trevor Smigiel          trevor_smigiel@playstation.sony.com
 spu port               David Edelsohn          edelsohn@gnu.org
+spu port               Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
 v850 port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
 vax port               Matt Thomas             matt@3am-software.com
 x86-64 port            Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz