OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Remove myself.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 862c8d6..3f5f87c 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,6 @@ gcse.c                      Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 global opt framework   Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 jump.c                 David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
 web pages              Gerald Pfeifer          gerald@pfeifer.com
-build status lists     Janis Johnson           janis187@us.ibm.com
 config.sub/config.guess        Ben Elliston            config-patches@gnu.org
 basic block reordering Jason Eckhardt          jle@rice.edu
 i18n                   Philipp Thomas          pth@suse.de
@@ -203,7 +202,6 @@ contrib/regression  Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
 gcov                   Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 gcov                   Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 option handling                Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
-testsuite              Janis Johnson           janis187@us.ibm.com
 middle-end             Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 middle-end             Roger Sayle             roger@eyesopen.com
 middle-end             Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com