OSDN Git Service

2009-07-01 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 4d10996..107111f 100644 (file)
@@ -260,6 +260,7 @@ Fortran                     Tobias Schl
 Fortran                        Paul Thomas             pault@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Janus Weil              janus@gcc.gnu.org
 Graphite               Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 Fortran                        Paul Thomas             pault@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Janus Weil              janus@gcc.gnu.org
 Graphite               Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
+Graphite               Tobias Grosser          grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
 Graphite               Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
 register allocation    Peter Bergner           bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 register allocation    Vladimir Makarov        vmakarov@redhat.com
 Graphite               Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
 register allocation    Peter Bergner           bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 register allocation    Vladimir Makarov        vmakarov@redhat.com
@@ -332,7 +333,6 @@ Tristan Gingold                                     gingold@adacore.com
 Anthony Green                                  green@redhat.com
 Doug Gregor                                    doug.gregor@gmail.com
 Jon Grimm                                      jgrimm2@us.ibm.com
 Anthony Green                                  green@redhat.com
 Doug Gregor                                    doug.gregor@gmail.com
 Jon Grimm                                      jgrimm2@us.ibm.com
-Tobias Grosser                                 grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
 Laurent Guerby                                 laurent@guerby.net
 Xuepeng Guo                                    xuepeng.guo@intel.com
 Wei Guozhi                                     carrot@google.com
 Laurent Guerby                                 laurent@guerby.net
 Xuepeng Guo                                    xuepeng.guo@intel.com
 Wei Guozhi                                     carrot@google.com