OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Add myself as gcc testsuite maintainer.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
index dd1e32a..06bd200 100644 (file)
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ gcov                        Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 gcov                   Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 option handling                Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
 libffi testsuite       Andreas Tobler          andreast@gcc.gnu.org
-compat testsuite       Janis Johnson           janis187@us.ibm.com
+testsuite              Janis Johnson           janis187@us.ibm.com
 middle-end             Roger Sayle             roger@eyesopen.com
 tree-ssa               Diego Novillo           dnovillo@redhat.com
 tree-ssa               Andrew MacLeod          amacleod@redhat.com