OSDN Git Service

Index: config/ChangeLog
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libssp / ChangeLog
1 2006-10-14  Geoffrey Keating  <geoffk@apple.com>
2
3         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
4         * configure: Regenerate.
5
6 2006-09-29  Joseph S. Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
7
8         PR other/25035
9         * configure.ac (AC_EXEEXT): Remove.
10         (GCC_NO_EXECUTABLES): Call.
11         (ssp_use_symver): Default to no if unable to link.
12         (AC_CHECK_FUNCS): Hardwire results if unable to link.
13         * aclocal.m4, configure, Makefile.in: Regenerate.
14
15 2006-05-23  Carlos O'Donell  <carlos@codesourcery.com>
16
17         * Makefile.am: Add install-html target. Add install-html to .PHONY
18         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
19
20 2006-02-27  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
21         
22         PR 26473
23         * configure.ac (ACX_NONCANONICAL_TARGET): Use it.
24         * Makefile.am (target_noncanonical): Define.
25         (libsubincludedir): New variable.
26         (nobase_libsubinclude_HEADERS): Likewise.
27         (nobase_include_HEADERS): Remove.
28         * configure: Regenerated.
29         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
30         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
31
32 2006-01-20  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
33
34         * configure.ac: Use -fPIC for symbol versioning test.
35         * configure: Regenerate.
36
37 2005-08-17  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
38
39         * ALL: Update FSF address.
40
41 2005-07-02  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
42
43         * ALL: First release as more than just a single file.