OSDN Git Service

2008-03-16 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libssp / ChangeLog
1 2008-03-16  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
2
3         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
4         * configure: Likewise.
5         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
6
7 2008-01-24  David Edelsohn  <edelsohn@gnu.org>
8
9         * configure: Regenerate.
10
11 2007-07-05  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
12
13         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
14
15 2007-06-02  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
16
17         * configure: Regenerate.
18
19 2007-05-23  Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>
20
21         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
22         * configure: Regenerate.
23         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
24
25 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
26
27         * Makefile.am: Add dummy install-pdf target.
28         * Makefile.in: Regenerate
29
30 2006-10-14  Geoffrey Keating  <geoffk@apple.com>
31
32         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
33         * configure: Regenerate.
34
35 2006-09-29  Joseph S. Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
36
37         PR other/25035
38         * configure.ac (AC_EXEEXT): Remove.
39         (GCC_NO_EXECUTABLES): Call.
40         (ssp_use_symver): Default to no if unable to link.
41         (AC_CHECK_FUNCS): Hardwire results if unable to link.
42         * aclocal.m4, configure, Makefile.in: Regenerate.
43
44 2006-05-23  Carlos O'Donell  <carlos@codesourcery.com>
45
46         * Makefile.am: Add install-html target. Add install-html to .PHONY
47         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
48
49 2006-02-27  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
50         
51         PR 26473
52         * configure.ac (ACX_NONCANONICAL_TARGET): Use it.
53         * Makefile.am (target_noncanonical): Define.
54         (libsubincludedir): New variable.
55         (nobase_libsubinclude_HEADERS): Likewise.
56         (nobase_include_HEADERS): Remove.
57         * configure: Regenerated.
58         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
59         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
60
61 2006-01-20  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
62
63         * configure.ac: Use -fPIC for symbol versioning test.
64         * configure: Regenerate.
65
66 2005-08-17  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
67
68         * ALL: Update FSF address.
69
70 2005-07-02  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
71
72         * ALL: First release as more than just a single file.