OSDN Git Service

* configure: Regenerate.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libssp / ChangeLog
1 2008-01-24  David Edelsohn  <edelsohn@gnu.org>
2
3         * configure: Regenerate.
4
5 2007-07-05  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
6
7         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
8
9 2007-06-02  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
10
11         * configure: Regenerate.
12
13 2007-05-23  Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>
14
15         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
16         * configure: Regenerate.
17         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
18
19 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
20
21         * Makefile.am: Add dummy install-pdf target.
22         * Makefile.in: Regenerate
23
24 2006-10-14  Geoffrey Keating  <geoffk@apple.com>
25
26         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
27         * configure: Regenerate.
28
29 2006-09-29  Joseph S. Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
30
31         PR other/25035
32         * configure.ac (AC_EXEEXT): Remove.
33         (GCC_NO_EXECUTABLES): Call.
34         (ssp_use_symver): Default to no if unable to link.
35         (AC_CHECK_FUNCS): Hardwire results if unable to link.
36         * aclocal.m4, configure, Makefile.in: Regenerate.
37
38 2006-05-23  Carlos O'Donell  <carlos@codesourcery.com>
39
40         * Makefile.am: Add install-html target. Add install-html to .PHONY
41         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
42
43 2006-02-27  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
44         
45         PR 26473
46         * configure.ac (ACX_NONCANONICAL_TARGET): Use it.
47         * Makefile.am (target_noncanonical): Define.
48         (libsubincludedir): New variable.
49         (nobase_libsubinclude_HEADERS): Likewise.
50         (nobase_include_HEADERS): Remove.
51         * configure: Regenerated.
52         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
53         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
54
55 2006-01-20  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
56
57         * configure.ac: Use -fPIC for symbol versioning test.
58         * configure: Regenerate.
59
60 2005-08-17  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
61
62         * ALL: Update FSF address.
63
64 2005-07-02  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
65
66         * ALL: First release as more than just a single file.